OneLife Health & Wellness

OneLife Health & Wellness

Address & Info
1-360 Spedding Court,
Kelowna, BC V1X 7K9
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(250) 869-1427

GST: 807639471RT0001
 
Contact Us

(250) 869-1427

GST: 807639471RT0001

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at OneLife Health & Wellness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, October 23, 2017
(re)Model (re)Model
9am - 9:55am
$26.25
Hiilite Media Hiilite Media
6pm - 7pm
$84
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Afterburn Afterburn
9am - 9:55am
$26.25
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
(re)Model (re)Model
9am - 9:55am
$26.25
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Afterburn Afterburn
9am - 9:55am
$26.25
Friday, October 27, 2017
(re)Model (re)Model
9am - 9:55am
$26.25
Monday, October 30, 2017
(re)Model (re)Model
9am - 9:55am
$26.25
Hiilite Media Hiilite Media
6pm - 7pm
$84
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Afterburn Afterburn
9am - 9:55am
$26.25
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
(re)Model (re)Model
9am - 9:55am
$26.25
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Afterburn Afterburn
9am - 9:55am
$26.25
Friday, November 3, 2017
(re)Model (re)Model
9am - 9:55am
$26.25

Customer Reviews for OneLife Health & Wellness (0)