BarreWorks Studio

BarreWorks Studio

Address & Info
1335 4th Street,
Santa Monica, CA 90401
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(310) 395-9494

barreworksstudio.com
 
Contact Us

(310) 395-9494

barreworksstudio.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at BarreWorks Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, March 25, 2017
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
9:45am - 10:45am
$25
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, March 27, 2017
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
7am - 8am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
11am - 12pm
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
7pm - 8pm
$25
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
6am - 7am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
7:15am - 8:15am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$25
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
7am - 8am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
11am - 12pm
$25
Barre 45 Barre 45
12:15pm - 1pm
$25
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
7am - 8am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
9:45am - 10:45am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$25
Friday, March 31, 2017
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
6am - 7am
$25
Barre 45 Barre 45
12:15pm - 1pm
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$25
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
9:45am - 10:45am
$25
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, April 3, 2017
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
7am - 8am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
11am - 12pm
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
7pm - 8pm
$25
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
6am - 7am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
7:15am - 8:15am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$25
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
7am - 8am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
11am - 12pm
$25
Barre 45 Barre 45
12:15pm - 1pm
$25
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
7am - 8am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
9:45am - 10:45am
$25
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$25

Customer Reviews for BarreWorks Studio (0)