The Family Garden

The Family Garden

Address & Info
600 Airport Road, Building B Suites B,
Boulder, CO 80503
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(303) 678-1144

family-garden.org/
 
Contact Us

(303) 678-1144

family-garden.org/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Family Garden
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, February 27, 2017
Yoga For Stress Relief Yoga For Stress Relief
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$12
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$12
Dancing for Birth Dancing for Birth
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Power Vinyasa Power Vinyasa
9:15am - 10:15am
$12
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$12
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Kids Yoga Kids Yoga
10:30am - 11:15am
$12
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$12
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$12
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$12
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Family Yoga Family Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$12
Rejuvenate & Restore Yoga Class Rejuvenate & Restore Yoga Class
2pm - 4pm
$25
Monday, March 6, 2017
Mindful Flow Yoga Mindful Flow Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$12
Mommy and Me Yoga Mommy and Me Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$12
Karma Kids Karma Kids
3:45pm - 4:30pm
$12
Yoga For Stress Relief Yoga For Stress Relief
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$12
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$12
Dancing for Birth Dancing for Birth
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Power Vinyasa Power Vinyasa
9:15am - 10:15am
$12
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$12
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Kids Yoga Kids Yoga
10:30am - 11:15am
$12
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$12
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$12
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$12
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Family Yoga Family Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$12
Yoga and the Chakra System Yoga and the Chakra System
4:30pm - 6pm
$100

Customer Reviews for The Family Garden (0)