Get Bent in Norwich

Get Bent in Norwich

Address & Info
207 North Main Street,
Norwich, CT 06360
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(860) 886-9642

www.getbentinnorwic...
 
Contact Us

(860) 886-9642

www.getbentinnorwic...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Get Bent in Norwich
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
5 Private Sessions 5 Private Sessions
60 min
$265.88
Private session Private session
60 min
$63.81
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Saturday, February 25, 2017
All Levels Hot Vinyasa All Levels Hot Vinyasa
10:30am - 11:45am
$15.95
Arm Balance and Inversion Workshop Arm Balance and Inversion Workshop
12:30pm - 2pm
$21.27
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Hot Power Vinyassa with Yoga Nidra Hot Power Vinyassa with Yoga Nidra
10am - 11:30am
$15.95
Moderate Vinyasa Moderate Vinyasa
1pm - 2:15pm
$15.95
Monday, February 27, 2017
TRX Suspension Training TRX Suspension Training
6:30am - 7:30am
$15.95
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$15.95
Yoga Fundamentals Yoga Fundamentals
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$15.95
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Core Yoga Core Yoga
4pm - 5:15pm
$15.95
Hour of Power Hour of Power
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.95
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Hot Power Vinyasa Hot Power Vinyasa
5pm - 6pm
$15.95
Yoga Fundamentals Yoga Fundamentals
6:30pm - 8pm
$15.95
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
8:30am - 9:30am
$15.95
LivFree Power Yoga LivFree Power Yoga
4:30pm - 6pm
$15.95
Friday, March 3, 2017
TRX Suspension Training TRX Suspension Training
6:30am - 7:30am
$15.95
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$15.95
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Hot Power Vinyasa Hot Power Vinyasa
8:30am - 10am
$15.95
All Levels Hot Vinyasa All Levels Hot Vinyasa
10:30am - 11:45am
$15.95
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Hot Power Vinyassa with Yoga Nidra Hot Power Vinyassa with Yoga Nidra
10am - 11:30am
$15.95
Moderate Vinyasa Moderate Vinyasa
1pm - 2:15pm
$15.95
Monday, March 6, 2017
TRX Suspension Training TRX Suspension Training
6:30am - 7:30am
$15.95
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$15.95
Yoga Fundamentals Yoga Fundamentals
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$15.95
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Core Yoga Core Yoga
4pm - 5:15pm
$15.95
Hour of Power Hour of Power
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.95
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
TRX Bootcamp TRX Bootcamp
6:30am - 7:30am
$15.95
Hot Power Vinyasa Hot Power Vinyasa
5pm - 6pm
$15.95
Yoga Fundamentals Yoga Fundamentals
6:30pm - 8pm
$15.95
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
8:30am - 9:30am
$15.95
LivFree Power Yoga LivFree Power Yoga
4:30pm - 6pm
$15.95
Friday, March 10, 2017
TRX Suspension Training TRX Suspension Training
6:30am - 7:30am
$15.95

Customer Reviews for Get Bent in Norwich (0)