Perfect Fit Health Club

Perfect Fit Health Club

Address & Info
27233 Wolf Road,
Bay Village, OH 44140
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(440) 386-4089

perfectfithealthclu...
 
Contact Us

(440) 386-4089

perfectfithealthclu...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Perfect Fit Health Club
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, April 24, 2017
Perfect Fit Boot Camp Perfect Fit Boot Camp
6:15am - 7am
$81
CardioBlast CardioBlast
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$81
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
H.I.I.T. High Intensity Interv... H.I.I.T. High Intensity Interval Training
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$81
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Perfect Fit Boot Camp Perfect Fit Boot Camp
6:15am - 7am
$81
Circuit Cross Training Circuit Cross Training
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$81
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Core Blast, Roll & Recovery Stretch Core Blast, Roll & Recovery Stretch
6pm - 7pm
$81
Friday, April 28, 2017
Perfect Fit Boot Camp Perfect Fit Boot Camp
6:15am - 7am
$81
Weekend Warrior Weekend Warrior
6pm - 7pm
$81
Saturday, April 29, 2017
H.I.I.T. High Intensity Interv... H.I.I.T. High Intensity Interval Training
9:15am - 10am
$81
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Weekend Warrior Weekend Warrior
9:15am - 10am
$81
Monday, May 1, 2017
Perfect Fit Boot Camp Perfect Fit Boot Camp
6:15am - 7am
$81
CardioBlast CardioBlast
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$81
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
H.I.I.T. High Intensity Interv... H.I.I.T. High Intensity Interval Training
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$81
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Perfect Fit Boot Camp Perfect Fit Boot Camp
6:15am - 7am
$81
Circuit Cross Training Circuit Cross Training
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$81
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Core Blast, Roll & Recovery Stretch Core Blast, Roll & Recovery Stretch
6pm - 7pm
$81
Friday, May 5, 2017
Perfect Fit Boot Camp Perfect Fit Boot Camp
6:15am - 7am
$81
Weekend Warrior Weekend Warrior
6pm - 7pm
$81
Saturday, May 6, 2017
H.I.I.T. High Intensity Interv... H.I.I.T. High Intensity Interval Training
9:15am - 10am
$81
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Weekend Warrior Weekend Warrior
9:15am - 10am
$81

Customer Reviews for Perfect Fit Health Club (0)