CORE STUDIO

CORE STUDIO

Address & Info
208 Flynn Avenue 3k,
Burlington, VT 05401
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(802) 862-8686

corestudioburlingto...
 
Contact Us

(802) 862-8686

corestudioburlingto...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CORE STUDIO
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
CORE PLUS Barre CORE PLUS Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$17
CORE Power 30 CORE Power 30
6:45pm - 7:15pm
$10
Thursday, February 23, 2017
CORE Barre CORE Barre
6am - 7am
$17
CORE Barre CORE Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$17
Friday, February 24, 2017
CORE Barre CORE Barre
6:30am - 7:30am
$17
CORE Barre CORE Barre
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$17
Saturday, February 25, 2017
CORE Barre CORE Barre
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
Sunday, February 26, 2017
CORE Barre CORE Barre
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
CORE BASIC BARRE CORE BASIC BARRE
10:30am - 11:30am
$17
Monday, February 27, 2017
CORE Barre CORE Barre
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$17
CORE PLUS Barre CORE PLUS Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$17
CORE Power 30 CORE Power 30
6:45pm - 7:15pm
$10
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
CORE Barre CORE Barre
6am - 7am
$17
CORE Barre CORE Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$17
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
CORE Barre CORE Barre
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$17
CORE PLUS Barre CORE PLUS Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$17
CORE Power 30 CORE Power 30
6:45pm - 7:15pm
$10
Thursday, March 2, 2017
CORE Barre CORE Barre
6am - 7am
$17
CORE Barre CORE Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$17
Friday, March 3, 2017
CORE Barre CORE Barre
6:30am - 7:30am
$17
CORE Barre CORE Barre
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$17
Saturday, March 4, 2017
CORE Barre CORE Barre
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
Sunday, March 5, 2017
CORE Barre CORE Barre
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
CORE BASIC BARRE CORE BASIC BARRE
10:30am - 11:30am
$17
Monday, March 6, 2017
CORE XPRESS BARRE CORE XPRESS BARRE
8:35am - 9:20am
$17
CORE Barre CORE Barre
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$17
CORE PLUS Barre CORE PLUS Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$17
CORE Power 30 CORE Power 30
6:45pm - 7:15pm
$10
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
CORE Barre CORE Barre
6am - 7am
$17
CORE Barre CORE Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$17
CORE Barre CORE Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$17

Customer Reviews for CORE STUDIO (0)