The Pilates Experience

The Pilates Experience

Address & Info
7011 Allentown Blvd, Suite #3,
Harrisburg, PA 17112
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(717) 540-0407

sites.google.com/si...
 
Contact Us

(717) 540-0407

sites.google.com/si...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Pilates Experience
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, December 10, 2016
Saturday Mat Saturday Mat
9am - 10am
$21
Monday, December 12, 2016
Mixed Equipment Mixed Equipment
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Barre Class Barre Class
9:30am - 10:30am
$21
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Mixed Equipment Mixed Equipment
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Friday, December 16, 2016
Barre Class Barre Class
9:30am - 10:30am
$21
Mixed Equipment Mixed Equipment
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Saturday Mat Saturday Mat
9am - 10am
$21
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Meditation Relaxation Meditation Relaxation
4pm - 5pm
$21
Monday, December 19, 2016
Mixed Equipment Mixed Equipment
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Barre Class Barre Class
9:30am - 10:30am
$21
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Mixed Equipment Mixed Equipment
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Friday, December 23, 2016
Barre Class Barre Class
9:30am - 10:30am
$21
Mixed Equipment Mixed Equipment
10:30am - 11:30am
$25

Customer Reviews for The Pilates Experience (0)