I Am Yoga

I Am Yoga

Address & Info
217 Finlayson Street,
Sicamous, BC V0E2V0
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(250) 515-1967

iamyogashuswap.com
 
Contact Us

(250) 515-1967

iamyogashuswap.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at I Am Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$8
Yoga & Barre Chill *NEW* Yoga & Barre Chill *NEW*
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$8
Flex & Flow Flex & Flow
7pm - 8pm
$8
Friday, May 26, 2017
Barre & Bliss Barre & Bliss
10am - 11am
$8
TGIF $5 Yoga TGIF $5 Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$8
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Lullaby-Yin *NEW!* Lullaby-Yin *NEW!*
7pm - 8pm
$8
Monday, May 29, 2017
Aromayoga Aromayoga
7pm - 8pm
$8
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Yin & Yang Yin & Yang
9am - 10am
$8
Freedom Flow Freedom Flow
7pm - 8pm
$8
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Power Hour Power Hour
7pm - 8pm
$8
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$8
Yoga & Barre Chill *NEW* Yoga & Barre Chill *NEW*
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$8
Flex & Flow Flex & Flow
7pm - 8pm
$8
Friday, June 2, 2017
Barre & Bliss Barre & Bliss
10am - 11am
$8
TGIF $5 Yoga TGIF $5 Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$8
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Lullaby-Yin *NEW!* Lullaby-Yin *NEW!*
7pm - 8pm
$8
Monday, June 5, 2017
Aromayoga Aromayoga
7pm - 8pm
$8
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Yin & Yang Yin & Yang
9am - 10am
$8
Freedom Flow Freedom Flow
7pm - 8pm
$8

Customer Reviews for I Am Yoga (0)