Dash Fitness

Dash Fitness

Address & Info
1989 S 1100 E Ste B,
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(801) 486-1122

www.dashfitnessstud...
 
Contact Us

(801) 486-1122

www.dashfitnessstud...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Dash Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, February 23, 2018
Obsidian I Obsidian I
7am - 8am
$30
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Obsidian II Obsidian II
7am - 8am
$30
Obsidian STRONG Obsidian STRONG
8am - 9am
$30
Monday, February 26, 2018
Obsidian II Obsidian II
6am - 7am
$30
Obsidian II Obsidian II
9am - 10am
$30
Obsidian MMA Obsidian MMA
6pm - 7pm
$30
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Obsidian II Obsidian II
6am - 7am
$30
Obsidian II Obsidian II
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Obsidian STRONG Obsidian STRONG
6am - 7am
$30
Obsidian II Obsidian II
9am - 10am
$30
Obsidian I Obsidian I
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Obsidian II Obsidian II
6am - 7am
$30
Obsidian STRONG Obsidian STRONG
9am - 10am
$30
Obsidian II Obsidian II
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Friday, March 2, 2018
Obsidian I Obsidian I
7am - 8am
$30
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Obsidian II Obsidian II
7am - 8am
$30
Obsidian STRONG Obsidian STRONG
8am - 9am
$30
Monday, March 5, 2018
Obsidian II Obsidian II
6am - 7am
$30
Obsidian II Obsidian II
9am - 10am
$30
Obsidian MMA Obsidian MMA
6pm - 7pm
$30
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Obsidian II Obsidian II
6am - 7am
$30
Obsidian II Obsidian II
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Obsidian STRONG Obsidian STRONG
6am - 7am
$30
Obsidian II Obsidian II
9am - 10am
$30
Obsidian I Obsidian I
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Obsidian II Obsidian II
6am - 7am
$30
Obsidian STRONG Obsidian STRONG
9am - 10am
$30
Obsidian II Obsidian II
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30

Customer Reviews for Dash Fitness (0)