FireShaper - Nyack

FireShaper - Nyack

Address & Info
53 Hudson Avenue,
Nyack, NY 10960
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(845) 535-3339

fireshaper.com/nyack/
 
Contact Us

(845) 535-3339

fireshaper.com/nyack/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at FireShaper - Nyack
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, February 18, 2018
Blaze Blaze
8:30am - 10am
$25
Burn - Level II Burn - Level II
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4pm - 5:15pm
$25
Monday, February 19, 2018
Blaze - Express Blaze - Express
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Shape Shape
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Flow Flow
7pm - 8:15pm
$25
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Burn Burn
6am - 6:45am
$25
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
Forge Forge
12pm - 1pm
$25
Burn Burn
6pm - 7pm
$25
Flow Flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Blaze - Express Blaze - Express
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Flow Flow
12pm - 1pm
$25
Flow Flow
6pm - 7pm
$25
Burn - Level II Burn - Level II
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
Blaze - Express Blaze - Express
12pm - 1pm
$25
Blaze - Express Blaze - Express
6pm - 7pm
$25
Lava Lava
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Friday, February 23, 2018
Blaze Blaze
9:30am - 11am
$25
Burn Burn
12pm - 1pm
$25
Ignite Ignite
6pm - 7:15pm
$25
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Blaze Blaze
8:30am - 10am
$25
Burn Burn
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Flow Flow
1pm - 2:15pm
$25
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Blaze Blaze
8:30am - 10am
$25
Burn - Level II Burn - Level II
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4pm - 5:15pm
$25
Monday, February 26, 2018
Blaze - Express Blaze - Express
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Shape Shape
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Flow Flow
7pm - 8:15pm
$25
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Burn Burn
6am - 6:45am
$25
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
Forge Forge
12pm - 1pm
$25
Burn Burn
6pm - 7pm
$25
Flow Flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Blaze - Express Blaze - Express
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Flow Flow
12pm - 1pm
$25
Flow Flow
6pm - 7pm
$25
Burn - Level II Burn - Level II
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
Blaze - Express Blaze - Express
12pm - 1pm
$25
Blaze - Express Blaze - Express
6pm - 7pm
$25
Lava Lava
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Friday, March 2, 2018
Blaze Blaze
9:30am - 11am
$25
Burn Burn
12pm - 1pm
$25
Ignite Ignite
6pm - 7:15pm
$25

Customer Reviews for FireShaper - Nyack (0)