• Wellington Day Spa
  • Wellington Day Spa
  • Wellington Day Spa
  • Wellington Day Spa
  • Wellington Day Spa
  • Wellington Day Spa
  • Wellington Day Spa
  • Wellington Day Spa
  • Wellington Day Spa
  • Wellington Day Spa
  • Wellington Day Spa

About Wellington Day Spa

For the past 13 years the mission of Wellington Day Spa has been to provide an extraordinary spa experience that is focused on healing, not just the body, but the mind and spirit as well. The incorporation of organic  and natural elements in our facial, massage, body and nail services help us treat you with the utmost quality deserved.

We are devoted to providing our clients and our community with an energizing and serene atmosphere so you can escape from daily worries and stress while revitalizing mind body and soul.

To make your experince even greater, don`t forget your complimentary glass of wine or refreshing juice or tea.

 Let us take care of you!

Your staff at Wellington Day Spa

 For more information and pictures please visit our website.

Wellington Day Spa

Address & Info
Wellington Day Spa
13873 #B7 Wellington Trace,
Wellington, FL 33414
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  8pm Tues: 9am  -  6pm Wed: 9am  -  8pm Thu: 9am  -  8pm Fri: 9am  -  6pm Sat: 9am  -  6pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us


Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us


The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Wellington Day Spa
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

Load All 1 Aesthetic +
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 2 Body Scrubs +
Clay Wrap
Other Body Wraps
Load All 3 Body Wraps +
Other Energy Work
Load All 1 Energy Work +
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Aromatherapy Facial
Back Facial
Botanical Facial
Microdermabrasion Facials
Other Facials
Load All 15 Facials +
Food/Beverage Available
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Slippers Provided
Load All 5 Facilities & Amenities +
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Load All 4 Hair/Nail Services +
Back Massage
Deep Tissue
Energy Healing
Hot Stone
Mommy and Baby
Myofascial Release
Other Massages
Load All 12 Massages +

Customer Reviews for Wellington Day Spa (22)

June 10, 2018
New Client for Massage
I was in the area and needed a deep tissue massage to relieve some muscle pain after an intense workout the day before. Found them on Yelp, and booked my massage with Kelly online. Extremely attentive, relaxing massage. The place smells great and the person at the front desk was quick and efficient on getting me setup. I was even offered wine or tea beforehand.
September 6, 2016
I love coming here
Patrick Wellington helps me with my haircuts and he is wonderful :)I have been circulating NYC stylists for quite some time and finally my hair can rest. I love working with him as he clearly explains what needs to happen to keep my hair healthy and looking its best.I have now seen him twice...
August 19, 2016
Great spot
Wellington hair spa is a superb spot and they take good proper care of you
March 10, 2016
Patrick is the ultimate professional
Patrick is the ultimate professional
January 6, 2016
Great stilist
I have been a client since December 2014 and have received outstanding service from Patrick, each and every time I step into this salon. I always receive professional and prompt service at my scheduled time! One of my favorite parts of each appointment is the positive dialogue and rapport that I have with my stylist
December 11, 2015
Great, fast and professional. They get your hair silky straight and it lasted close to 3wks and I work out often.
November 4, 2015
Always a pleasure
Always a pleasure
October 9, 2015
I love this salon
Patrick Wellington is amazing!!! He is amazing, talented and knows exactly what to do to make your hair look dynamite.
September 11, 2015
Great hair :)
Patrick did an awesome job with my hair! he listened patiently to what I wanted and thought carefully about the sort of haircut that would suit me. The highlights were perfect too! I got exactly what I want - highlights that pop out but are still subtle against my dark hair
August 6, 2015
Very talented
It’s always a pleasure to have an appointment at Wellington hair spa, especially with Patrick …he’s very talented and takes the extra time to make you feel pampered and beautiful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
February 26, 2014
The Spa
This spa is nestled in a small area of a shopping plaza. The atmosphere inside is nice and calming. I only go for manis and pedis and I have had pretty good experiences. The cost is reasonable. They accept spa finder gift cards which is a plus.
February 26, 2014
Best Day Spa in Town
This spa has everything right. It is not too fancy the atmosphere is professional but relaxed. Great prices for excellent service most of the therapist have been there for many years and do a great job. Their pedicures are amazing and include a hot stone massage. The menu of services is great I typically go for a massage but they offer alternative treatments like acupuncture, synergy, Reiki and aromatherapy treatments that seem very enticing.
August 2, 2013
The best massage I ever had....booked another appt next month.
April 12, 2012
Great Spa Experience
My husband and daughter gave me my first spa finder gift certificate for Christmas and I used it here. The experience was amazing - so calming and serene. I told them that they could ALWAYS get me a spa finder gift certificate! It's the best gift.
July 16, 2011
great atmosphere...massuse was very pleasant,
January 18, 2011
Wonderful little spa
I used to frequent one of the fancy spas in the north end of the county, but because of the changes in the economy I haven't been to a spa in quite some time. When a client gave me a spa finders gift certificate I wanted to make sure I picked the right place! This is a great little spa! No fancy locker rooms, however the atomsphere was just as relaxing, serene and inviting. My massage and facial were wonderful, I really didn't miss my "fancy" spa at all and I love that it was so close to home. I wish I hadn't waited so long to try Wellington Day Spa!!
January 4, 2011
best present ever
I have never been to a spa before and my boyfriend bought me a package for christmas. I walked in and the desk staff was just ok...on the phone with her husband. When Millie came to get me for my massage I was excited for the new experience. She took me back and when she started she asked if her pressure was ok and did not proceed to talk too much from there. i liked that. I was there to enjoy peace and quiet and I literally was melting into her table. Her music was also very calming and not too "elevator," or "spa" type. When Sylvia took me for my pedi/mani she was very professional and courteous. I got the full treatment....loved the parrafin wax and hot rocks. She catered to my every need...even wine...and didn't try to talk me out of the colors i wanted for my french. (hot pink french mani/pedi) I loved the Gelac manicure. It has been 1 week so far and it's still on with no chips. Overall a great experience and wonderful, courteous staff.
August 30, 2010
From the moment I walked in they made me feel welcome! I had a massage, manicure and pedicure and all were wonderful. The MT were fabulous. They take all of the stress away and it doesn't hurt like some. It was so great I even bought my husband a gift certificate for father's day that he used and he loved it and it was his first time! I have been several places for spa treatments and I drive over 30 minutes to go to this spa! Thanks
August 28, 2010
I loved my experience at The Wellington day spa!
My first time in my husband had purchased the great scape pacage for me on mothers day. My experience was nothing less than exellent! The staff was wonderful, friendly and proffecional. That day was sure one to remember, between the massage, my facial, mani and pedi.. I was at bliss! since then I have become a regular client and I have recomended the Spa to all my friends.. If you want an excellent experience this is the place to go to.
July 18, 2010
I was disappointed by the lack of customer service and atmosphere at this salon. For my manicure I was in a small room that had a hole in the wall and smelled horribly of limes. Throughout the manicure the woman answered her phone multiple times and texted. Durring the pedicure she was more interested in talking with the client next to me about how wasted she gets when she hits south beach. I want to relax at a spa, not listen to someone relive drunken nights. I went there because I had a gift card, I will not return.
Response from Wellington Day Spa
Hello Taylor, My name is Millie, I am the owner of this spa and I am so sorry to hear about your bad experience. However, we would like to be sure you are not confusing our spa with another spa that has a similiar name to ours (Wellington Nail Spa, etc...). We would like to have the therapists name so we can make sure nothing like this has occured in our Spa. We would also like your name and date you came in to make sure you are not mistaking our spa for another. If you look at our Web Site, you can see our spa is very beautiful, and we have never had a hole in any of our walls. Please respond so we can quickly resolve this matter. Client satisfaction is our main goal and we appreciate your cooperation so we can solve this matter. Thank you, Millie
May 10, 2010
Great neighborhood spa, good service, friendly staff.
I went to SpaFinder find a GC for Wellington Day Spa, and was surprised to find a poor review of it here. My experience there was very positive. I went in November 2009 as a gift from my husband. I have to admit from previous spa experiences (I used to live in NYC) I was a bit anxious that it might be intimidating, pretentious or cheesy. Instead, from the moment I walked in, the staff was very friendly and polite, and made me feel at home. The place is small but nicely laid out. The waiting area was quiet and not crowded. I was promtly escorted to the treatment room and got a great body scrub/ polish, very professional. The woman who attended me let me set the pace as to when I wanted to talk, or when I wanted have quiet. I think I even fell asleep. The room itself was clean and relaxing, with its own shower so I never had to leave the room. I never heard any noises from the corrider outside. I was never rushed. Afterwards, I got a mani/pedi which was a little bit slow, but very good (I am the restless type). What I also liked is the staff did not push any extra services or products like they do in other spas, so I didn't have any unforeseen expenses. So overall a pleasant, practical, straighforward spa experience. I found the staff friendly but professional. I left feeling that I found a great neighborhood spa! I am definitely going back again to try their other services!
February 27, 2010
Worst Massage Ever
I went in for a one hour massage. I got into the room and laid down. It took the woman an abnormally long time to come in and i realized as i was laying there that i was listening to her talk on her cell phone right outside the door. So she finally came in, and i was thinking, ok, now we can get started. We must have been 10 minutes into the massage, when her cell phone rings! Right there in the middle of the session. Nothing ruins the mood more than that! So she turned off the phone, and another 5 minutes later, it's ringing again! I could not believe it. At this point, she actually left the room with the phone and left me laying there on the table! I should have left right then, but all i wanted was to relax, so I didn't. In the end, i was extremely upset and felt the trip was a total waste of time and money. Please do not give your business to this place!
Response from Wellington Day Spa
To:Daniellel My name is Millie and I am the owner and massage therapyst in Wellington Day Spa. I am sorry and unpleasantly surprised that you had such a bad experience in my Spa. I am willing to give you by myself an hour massage for free.I would really appreciate if you can give me the therapist name or your name or the date you had a service so I can make sure that something like that will never happen again.I tried to find client under Daniellel, Danielle etc, but we didnt have anybody with that name or similar in the month of February having massage service I appreciate you responce and I am looking forward for your cooperation. Best regards Millie
Load 5 More Reviews +