Setu Yoga Studio

Setu Yoga Studio

Address & Info
1201 Dundas Street East,
Toronto, ON M4M 1S2
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(647) 478-9853

www.setu.ca
 
Contact Us

(647) 478-9853

www.setu.ca

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Setu Yoga Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, July 23, 2018
Iyengar Yoga - Advanced Series Iyengar Yoga - Advanced Series
6pm - 7:30pm
$23
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Iyengar Yoga - Advanced Series Iyengar Yoga - Advanced Series
9:30am - 11am
$23
Iyengar Yoga - Intermediate Iyengar Yoga - Intermediate
6pm - 7:30pm
$19.21
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Iyengar Yoga - Therapeutics Iyengar Yoga - Therapeutics
10:15am - 11:45am
$23
Iyengar Yoga - Advanced Series Iyengar Yoga - Advanced Series
6pm - 7:30pm
$23
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 10:45am
$12.99
Iyengar Yoga - Intermediate Iyengar Yoga - Intermediate
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$19.21
Friday, July 27, 2018
Iyengar Yoga - Advanced Series Iyengar Yoga - Advanced Series
9:30am - 11am
$23
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Iyengar Yoga - Advanced Series Iyengar Yoga - Advanced Series
9:30am - 11am
$23
Beginner Beginner
11:30am - 12:45pm
$12.99
Monday, July 30, 2018
Iyengar Yoga - Advanced Series Iyengar Yoga - Advanced Series
6pm - 7:30pm
$23
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Iyengar Yoga - Advanced Series Iyengar Yoga - Advanced Series
9:30am - 11am
$23
Iyengar Yoga - Intermediate Iyengar Yoga - Intermediate
6pm - 7:30pm
$19.21
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Iyengar Yoga - Therapeutics Iyengar Yoga - Therapeutics
10:15am - 11:45am
$23
Iyengar Yoga - Advanced Series Iyengar Yoga - Advanced Series
6pm - 7:30pm
$23
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 10:45am
$12.99
Iyengar Yoga - Intermediate Iyengar Yoga - Intermediate
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$19.21
Friday, August 3, 2018
Iyengar Yoga - Advanced Series Iyengar Yoga - Advanced Series
9:30am - 11am
$23

Customer Reviews for Setu Yoga Studio (0)