Sweaty Buddha

Sweaty Buddha

Address & Info
10500 Westport Road 103,
Louisville, KY 40241
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(502) 409-5903

sweatybuddha.com
 
Contact Us

(502) 409-5903

sweatybuddha.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Sweaty Buddha
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, July 20, 2018
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Bikram Silent, No new students Bikram Silent, No new students
8am - 9:15am
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$18
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
2pm - 3:15pm
$18
Monday, July 23, 2018
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Bikram Silent, No new students Bikram Silent, No new students
7:30am - 8:45am
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Friday, July 27, 2018
Bikram Silent, No new students Bikram Silent, No new students
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Bikram Silent, No new students Bikram Silent, No new students
8am - 9:15am
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$18
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
2pm - 3:15pm
$18
Monday, July 30, 2018
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Bikram Silent, No new students Bikram Silent, No new students
7:30am - 8:45am
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Sweaty Buddha (1)

kimh
February 17, 2017
Best hot yoga studio in Louisville
Best hot yoga studio in Louisville!
Load 1 More Reviews +